Saturday, 30 January 2021

Deputy Prime Ministers of , Russia and Azerbaijan Meet in Moscow

Deputy Prime Ministers of Armenia, Russia and Azerbaijan Meet in Moscow

RA Deputy Prime Minister Mher Grigoryan, RF Deputy Prime Minister Alexei Overchuk and Azerbaijani Deputy Prime Minister Shahin Mustafa met in Moscow.

The tripartite working group members decided to set up expert subgroups on issues of railway, road, combined transport communications, security, border, customs, sanitary, veterinary, phytosanitary and other types of control.

The formation of the subgroups is due to be completed by February 2. The first sitting will be held by February 5. It was also decided to hold the next meeting of the trilateral working group in Moscow, with the exact date to be agreed upon by the Co-Chairs on a working basis.

Read original article here.